Not resolved
1 comment

LVP CASE ID: 15-k0014 – DECISION

On September 25, 2015, Complainants Dennis Mancino and HD view 360 submitted a complaint in accordance with the Legitimacy Verification Program (“LVP”). The complaint alleged that two posts dated September 7, 2015 (Post ID 695422) and September 17, 2015 (Post ID 701206) (the “Posts”) contained statements in violation of section 2 of Pissed Consumer's Terms of Use. The Posts' authors were offered an opportunity to respond to the complaint, as provided in LVP Rule 9. The materials submitted by the parties constitute the LVP Record.

Having considered the LVP Record, the Third Party Neutral finds and holds as follows:

With respect to Post ID 695422 dated September 7, 2015, it is more likely than not that the statements in the Post are defamatory and inaccurate and violate Complainants' right to privacy, and therefore, violate Pissed Consumer's Terms of Use. Accordingly, Post ID 695422 found at http://hd-view-360.pissedconsumer.com/dennis-mancino-hd-view-360-miami-fl-20150907695422.html should be removed in its entirety and the URL should be changed to remove reference to the Complainants.

With respect to Post ID 701206 dated September 17, 2015, it is more likely than not that the statements in the Post are defamatory and inaccurate and violate Complainants' right to privacy, and therefore, violate Pissed Consumer's Terms of Use. Accordingly, Post ID 701206 found at http://hd-view-360-miami.pissedconsumer.com/dennis-mancino-otc-capital-partners-and-hd-view-360-miami-20150917701206.html should be removed in its entirety and the URL should be changed to remove reference to the Complainants.

Christine M. Cooper

Date: October 30, 2015

TruthTeller_2015 wrote the review because of poor customer service at Hd View 360. Reviewer claimed that he or she lost $50000 and wants Hd View 360 to have the product delivered.

The author asks this business to immediately contact him/ her to briefly discuss his/ her negative experience with the company.

We collected other reviews about products and/or services offered by Hd View 360 other product for you to read. This information may help you with your purchase decision.

Had an Experience with Hd View 360?

Write a review

Comments

Anonymous
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States #1044915

*NOTICE OF COMPLAINT*

Please take notice that HD View 360 has initiated a Complaint against this Post due to alleged violations of Pissed Consumer’s Terms of Use (http://www.pissedconsumer.com/tos.txt) pursuant to Pissed Consumer’s Legitimacy Verification Program.To receive a copy of the Complaint send an email that includes the review number for this Post to lvp@pissedconsumer.com requesting a copy.

You, the Poster, have a right to respond to the Complaint to establish the truth of the Post’s statements.

If you intend to respond, you have 20 days from the date this Notice was posted to answer the Complaint. The Answer Form (https://s3.amazonaws.com/pissedconsumer/legal/LVP+Answer+Form.p

1

df) must be submitted to lvp@pissedconsumer.com within 20 days of the date this Notice was posted. Failure to submit an Answer within 20 days waives your right to participate in the Legitimacy Verification Program as to this particular Complaint.

All Legitimacy Verification Program disputes are decided by an independent attorney who is not an employee of Pissed Consumer and whose firm has contracted with Pissed Consumer to provide attorneys who will serve as Third-Party Neutrals in conformity with the rules of the Legitimacy Verification Program. Pissed Consumer WILL NOT reveal your identify or email address to HD View 360 without your express consent or pursuant to a subpoena or court order.

For more information regarding the...

Show more

You May Also Like

Total Wireless - Scammy-class action anyone? Total Wireless "I purchased from Walmart-it says it's a 6gb Walmart exclusive plan. My phone says I used 4.6 gb, they say it's my 5 gb cap and it no longer works...." Read more Smart Circle International - *** Smart Circle International "Are you a psychopath? Are you a ***? Do you have no moral compass? If so, Smart Circle International is the place for you. Everybody hears..." Read more Internet America to ...who? Oh...Rise Broadband?? Rise Broadband "Oh, hold on to your pants. This is a long ride. In June of 2014, I received a postcard flyer from Rise Broadband letting me know they bought Internet America..." Read more Asurion - Unauthorized charges to my account Asurion "On Saturday August 3, 2013 the following unauthorized debit transactions appeared on my bank statement $199 07:28 pm AT 19:28 $199 07:34 pm AT 19:24 $199 07:38 pm AT 19:38..." Read more Everbuying - Respond immediately and solve problems quickly Everbuying "The prices are the best and the transport is free, respond questions immediately and solve problems quickly. I already bought many things and the some problems I had were solved...." Read more Aliexpress - Customer service is horrible. Aliexpress "I ordered Par 56 led swimming pool lights. They started leaking within a few days of installation. The seller warranty is for 2 years. The seller does not respond to..." Read more Delaware Fine Art Auction - Not living up to their promises Delaware Fine Art Auction " On June 1st, 2017 I purchased 2 Warhol artworks at auction from Delaware Fine Art Auction. I purchased lot #112: Warhols t-shirt and lot#113: Warhols Coca-Cola Bottle. Delaware Fine..." Read more Gekks - Nonexistent Customer Service Gekks "I ordered from this company in May. 10 days later, my liners were shipped. I installed them in my shoes and wore them for a few weeks. After about 3..." Read more